The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
Stepping Out Of My Comfort Zone
0:00
-15:39

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Fight Of And For My Life

Stepping Out Of My Comfort Zone

Some Perspective and Exciting News
4

Good morning! Xander slept elsewhere last night, so I had the house to myself. I seized the opportunity to fire up a podcast and record my thoughts and observations. I hope you can carve out fifteen minutes to listen to this. I mean, you already paid for it…so why wouldn’t you? Enjoy your day!

This post is for paid subscribers

The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
I talk into a microphone with very few notes and (ideally) a head full of ideas.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Drew Garabo
Recent Episodes