The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
A Forbidden Podcast
0:00
-36:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Fight Of And For My Life

A Forbidden Podcast

Added Value for Subscribers!
8

So, due to the restrictions of my medical leave…I was prohibited from airing or releasing any material featuring my voice. This pertained to commercials on The Bone, calling or appearing on the station, or even releasing or appearing on podcasts. Somewhat restrictive, to be certain, but I get it and I abided. However, that didn’t prevent me from recordi…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
I talk into a microphone with very few notes and (ideally) a head full of ideas.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Drew Garabo