The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
On Dying, Division, and Carlin
0:00
-36:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Fight Of And For My Life

On Dying, Division, and Carlin

The Third and Final Forbidden Podcast Episode
8

Hi! Today, I realized that I neglected to post the final podcast episode that I recorded between treatments. This one is a heavy one, as I unpacked my feelings about the possibility that the then-upcoming treatment could end my life. Don’t worry about it getting overwhelming, as I managed to intersperse it with some (dark) comedy and observations. There…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
I talk into a microphone with very few notes and (ideally) a head full of ideas.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Drew Garabo
Recent Episodes