The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
Art Vs. Industry
0:00
-43:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Fight Of And For My Life

Art Vs. Industry

Clearing the Air and My Head
7

Hi, you! I didn’t intend to talk for 43 minutes, but like John Senning always says to me, “the heart wants what the heart wants.” Speaking of John Senning, his situation is the crux of this one-man discussion about monetizing content, the business & industry end of our job, the Peanuts Universe (and how Lucy Van Pelt should be canceled), and a brief medical update. Oh, and a little solo coffee talk. Enjoy and please leave feedback if you’re so inspired.

This post is for paid subscribers

The Fight Of And For My Life
The Fight Of And For My Life
I talk into a microphone with very few notes and (ideally) a head full of ideas.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Drew Garabo